Thursday, December 22, 2016

Refuse Facism Initiators

NO! We Refuse to Accept a Fascist America!

#NoFascistUSA                            @RefuseFascism
Initiators include (list in formation):
Bill Ayers
Herb Boyd, activist, author, journalist and teacher
Isabel Cardenas, Salvadoran-American activist, Los Angeles
Carl Dix, founding member, Revolutionary Communist Party, USA
Niles Eldredge, evolutionary biologist
Charles Gaines, visual artist
Chase Iron Eyes
Everett Iron Eyes, Sr. Water Administrator, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Robin D.G. Kelley, Gary B. Nash Professor of American History at UCLA*
Fran Luck, Executive Producer of Joy of Resistance, Multicultural Feminist Radio at WBAI
PZ Myers, evolutionary developmental biologist
Milton Saier, PhD Professor of Molecular Biology, UCSD*
Sunsara Taylor, writer, Revolution Newspaper
Cornel West, writer, professor
Michael A. Wood Jr.
Rev. Frank Wulf, United Methodist minister
Andy Zee spokesperson, Revolution Books
David Zeiger, filmmaker
*for identification only

No comments:

Like us on Facebook