Friday, December 16, 2016

We Refuse to Accept a Fascist America!

#NoFascistUSA                            @RefuseFascism
Initiators include (list in formation):
Herb Boyd
Carl Dix
Niles Eldredge
Everett Iron Eyes Sr.
Charles Gaines
Robin D. G. Kelley
PZ Myers
Milton Saier
Sunsara Taylor
Cornel West
Michael A. Wood Jr.
Andy Zee
David Zeiger

No comments:

Contribute to the bookstore in Chicago that is about engaging, and radically changing, the world ...Revolution Books Click below to make a contribution via PayPal.

Like us on Facebook